Meet Our Board

Colin Price

Colin Price

President

Luke Boustridge

Luke Boustridge

Vice President

Mike Gibson

Mike Gibson

Treasurer

Anand Cletus

Anand Cletus

Board Member

Paul Acker

Paul Acker

Board Member

Michael Miles

Michael Miles

Board Member

Meet Our Members

ABB NZ

Manufacturer

https://new.abb.com/nz

Nationwide

 

Aotea Group

Installer

www.aoteaelectric.co.nz

Nationwide
Case Studies:

Gym Installation

Audio Engineering

Installer

www.axiumcontrol.com

Dene Maxwell

dene@axium.co.nz

Auckland
Nationwide

Beca

Associate

www.beca.com

Bruce Bishop

bruce.bishop@beca.com

Christchurch
Nationwide

Bremca

Installer

www.bremca.nz

Christchurch
South Island

Ease Integration

Installer

www.easeintegration.co.nz

Upper Moutere
South Island

Electrical & Automation Services Ltd

Installer

www.easnz.co.nz

Andrew Easton

andrew@easnz.co.nz

Christchurch
South Island

Etco

Trainer

www.etco.co.nz

Luke Boustridge

lukeb@etco.co.nz

Auckland
Nationwide

Evident

Installer

www.evident.co.nz

Shay Brazier

shay@evident.co.nz

Auckland, Nationwide
Case Studies:

Camp Glenorchy

Future Proof Electrical

Installer

Greg McNoughten

futureproofnz@gmail.com

Auckland, North Island
Case Studies:

Auckland Villa Transformation

Glen Roberts Electrical Ltd

Installer

www.glennroberts.co.nz

Nelson

South Island

Ivory Egg

Distributor

www.ivoryegg.co.nz

Colin Price

colin@ivoryegg.co.nz

Auckland
Nationwide

Legrand NZ Ltd

Manufacturer

www.legrand.co.nz

Auckland

Nationwide

Master Electricians

Associate

www.masterelectricians.org.nz

Nationwide

Pulse Electrics

Installer

www.pulseelectrical.co.nz

Nelson, South Island
Case Studies:

Residential Award Winner

Nexa Limited

Installer

https://nexa.co.nz

Michael Miles

michael@nexa.co.nz

Christchurch
South Island

Northbrook Group Ltd

Installer

www.northbrookgroup.nz

Christchurch
Nationwide

Open.Inc Limited

Installer

www.open.kiwi

Paul Wooller

paul@open.kiwi

Queenstown/Wanaka
South Island

Pederson Read

Consultant

www.pedersenread.co.nz

Christchurch
South Island

Powell Fenwick

Consultant

www.pfc.co.nz

Nationwide

Set Point Solutions

Installer

www.setpoint.co.nz

Christchurch, Nationwide
Case Studies:

Perfect Lights For Education Facility

Shotover Electrix

Installer

www.shotoverelectrix.co.nz

Queenstown
South Island

SIMX NZ Ltd

Distributor

www.simx.co.nz

John Braggins

johnb@simx.co.nz

Auckland
Nationwide

Theben

Manufacturer

Auckland
Nationwide

Vaav Limited

Installer

www.vaav.co.nz

Vaughan Armstrong

vaughan@vaav.co.nz

Palmerston North
North Island

Wago Pty Limited

Manfacturer

www.wago.com/au/

Matthew Blencoe

matthew.blencoew@wago.com

Nationwide

Zone Electrical Services Limited

Installer

www.zoneelectrical.co.nz/

Mt Maunganui
North Island